Calendar

Home / Calendar

School Calendar 2022/2023

Provisional dates; subject to change. You will be notified in advance of any changes.

First Term

Mon 29 August

School Reopens

Details to be confirmed

Mon 29th August 2022

Mon 12 September

Staff Meeting

Staff meeting from 4pm to 6pm

Mon 12th September 2022

Thu 15 September

Mon Boy For The Day

Details to be confirmed

Thu 15th September 2022

Tue 20 September

Open Night 2022

Details to be confirmed

Tue 20th September 2022

Mon 03 October

School Closed

School closed. School reopens on October 4th, 2022

Mon 3rd October 2022

Tue 11 October

PTM 2nd Year

Details to be confirmed

Tue 11th October 2022

Tue 25 October

1st Year: Information Night

Details to be confirmed

Tue 25th October 2022

Mon 31 October

October Mid-Term

School closed due to October mid-term. School reopens on Monday, November 7th, 2022.

Mon 31st October 2022 to Fri 4th November 2022

Thu 10 November

PTM 3rd Year

Details to be confirmed

Thu 10th November 2022

Tue 15 November

JCT Training Day

Details to be confirmed

Tue 15th November 2022

Wed 16 November

Croke Park

Details to be confirmed

Wed 16th November 2022

Thu 24 November

Staff Meeting

Classes to be dismissed at 15:30

Thu 24th November 2022

Tue 06 December

PTM 6th Years

Details to be confirmed

Tue 6th December 2022

Thu 22 December

Christmas Break

Thu 22nd December 2022 to Wed 4th January 2023

Second Term

Thu 05 January

School Reopens

School reopens following December break

Thu 5th January 2023

Tue 17 January

PTM 1st Year

Details to be confirmed

Tue 17th January 2023

Mon 30 January

Staff Meeting

Details to be confirmed

Mon 30th January 2023

Tue 31 January

Pre-Examinations JC/LC

Details to be confirmed

Tue 31st January 2023

Mon 06 February

Bank Holiday

St Bridget's Day / Imbloc

Mon 6th February 2023

Mon 13 February

February Mid-term

School closed for February mid-term; school reopens February 20th, 2023

Mon 13th February 2023 to Fri 17th February 2023

Thu 02 March

PTM 5th Year

Details to be confirmed

Thu 2nd March 2023

Wed 08 March

Croke Park

Details to be confirmed

Wed 8th March 2023

Thu 09 March

JCT Staff Training

School closed to students

Thu 9th March 2023

Fri 17 March

Bank Holiday

St. Patrick's Day - Public holiday

Fri 17th March 2023

Mon 03 April

Easter Break

School closed for Easter Break; school reopens on Monday, April 17th 2023

Mon 3rd April 2023 to Fri 14th April 2023

Mon 01 May

Bank Holiday

School closed due to bank holiday

Mon 1st May 2023

Tue 02 May

TY Exhibition 2023

Details to be confirmed

Tue 2nd May 2023

Tue 09 May

Staff Meeting

Details to be confirmed

Tue 9th May 2023

Fri 02 June

School Year Ends

Details to be confirmed

Fri 2nd June 2023