Calendar

Home / Calendar

Provisional School Calendar 2020/2021

First Term

Tue 08 December

JCT Cluster Day

School Closed

Tue 8th December 2020

Tue 15 December

Christmas Exams

Details to follow

Tue 15th December 2020 to Tue 22nd December 2020

Tue 22 December

Christmas Break

Tue 22nd December 2020 to Tue 5th January 2021

Second Term

Wed 06 January

School Reopens

All year groups return to school

Wed 6th January 2021

Mon 18 January

PTM 1st Year

16:15 - 18:45

Mon 18th January 2021

Sat 01 February

JCT Cluster Day

School closed; except for staff

Sat 1st February 2020

Tue 02 February

Pre-Examinations 2021

Tue 2nd February 2021 to Fri 12th February 2021

Mon 08 February

LCVP Work Experience

Mon 8th February 2021 to Fri 12th February 2021

Mon 15 February

Spring Term

Mon 15th February 2021 to Fri 19th February 2021

Mon 22 February

School Reopens

All year groups return to school

Mon 22nd February 2021

Tue 25 February

5th PTM

16:15 - 18:45

Tue 25th February 2020

Mon 01 March

LCA Work Experience Part 2

Mon 1st March 2021 to Fri 12th March 2021

Wed 10 March

Croke Park Meeting

Wed 10th March 2021

Mon 15 March

TY Work Experience

Details to follow

Mon 15th March 2021 to Fri 26th March 2021

Wed 17 March

Public Holiday

St Patrick's Day

Wed 17th March 2021

Mon 29 March

Easter Break

Mon 29th March 2021 to Fri 9th April 2021

Mon 12 April

School Reopens

Mon 12th April 2021

Tue 13 April

JCT Half-Day Seminar

Details to be confirmed

Tue 13th April 2021

Tue 20 April

TY Exhibition

Details to be confirmed

Tue 20th April 2021

Mon 03 May

Public Holiday

May Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd May 2021

Tue 11 May

Staff Meeting

Tue 11th May 2021

Fri 04 June

End of Year

Fri 4th June 2021

Wed 09 June

State Examinations 2021

Wed 9th June 2021