Calendar

Home / Calendar

School Calendar 2022/2023

Provisional dates; subject to change. You will be notified in advance of any changes.

First Term

Mon 29 August

School Reopens

More information to be provided in August

Mon 29th August 2022

Mon 31 October

October Mid-Term

School closed due to October mid-term. School reopens on Monday, November 7th, 2022.

Mon 31st October 2022 to Fri 4th November 2022

Thu 22 December

December Break

Thu 22nd December 2022 to Wed 4th January 2023

Second Term

Thu 05 January

School Reopens

School reopens following December break

Thu 5th January 2023

Mon 06 February

Bank Holiday

St Bridget's Day / Imbloc

Mon 6th February 2023

Mon 13 February

February Mid-term

School closed for February mid-term; school reopens February 20th, 2023

Mon 13th February 2023 to Fri 17th February 2023

Fri 17 March

Bank Holiday

St. Patrick's Day - Public holiday

Fri 17th March 2023

Mon 03 April

Easter Break

School closed for Easter Break; school reopens on Monday, April 17th 2023

Mon 3rd April 2023 to Fri 14th April 2023

Mon 01 May

Bank Holiday

School closed due to bank holiday

Mon 1st May 2023