Calendar

Home / Calendar

School Calendar 2021/2022

Provisional dates; subject to change. You will be notified in advance of any changes.

First Term

Mon 25 October

October Mid-Term

Mon 25th October 2021 to Fri 29th October 2021

Mon 01 November

School Reopens

School resumes for all year groups

Mon 1st November 2021

Thu 04 November

Parent Teacher Meeting - 3rd Year

Information to follow

Thu 4th November 2021

Sun 07 November

Science Week

Sun 7th November 2021 to Sun 14th November 2021

Wed 10 November

Croke Park Meeting

Staff meeting from 1.45pm

Wed 10th November 2021

Mon 06 December

Parent Teacher Meeting - 6th Year

Information to follow

Mon 6th December 2021

Thu 23 December

Christmas Holidays

Thu 23rd December 2021 to Wed 5th January 2022

Second Term

Thu 06 January

School Reopens

School resumes for all year groups

Thu 6th January 2022

Wed 12 January

BT Young Scientist 2022

Wed 12th January 2022 to Fri 14th May 2021

Mon 17 January

Parent Teacher Meeting - 1st Year

Information to follow

Mon 17th January 2022

Tue 01 February

CAO Closing Date

Information for Leaving Cert Students

Tue 1st February 2022

Mon 07 February

TY Online Preparation Week 2

Preparation for Work Experience

Mon 7th February 2022 to Fri 11th February 2022

Mon 14 February

JCT Training Day

School closed for JCT Teacher Training

Mon 14th February 2022

Mon 21 February

February Mid-Term

Mon 21st February 2022 to Fri 25th February 2022

Mon 28 February

School Reopens

Mon 28th February 2022

Thu 03 March

Parent Teacher Meeting - 5th Years

Information to follow

Thu 3rd March 2022

Thu 17 March

St Patrick's Day

Public Holiday

Thu 17th March 2022

Fri 18 March

Day-Off

For all year groups

Fri 18th March 2022

Mon 04 April

TY Work Experience Week 2

Subject to public health measures

Mon 4th April 2022 to Fri 8th April 2022

Mon 11 April

April Mid-Term

Mon 11th April 2022 to Fri 22nd April 2022

Mon 25 April

School Reopens

School resumes for all year groups

Mon 25th April 2022

Mon 02 May

May Bank Holiday

Public Holiday

Mon 2nd May 2022

Wed 08 June

State Examinations 2022

JC, LC and LCA Examinations; subject to public health

Wed 8th June 2022